Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that the Company is aware of that currently follow FinVolution Group 

Firm

Analyst

E-mail

Citi

Daphne Poon

daphne.poon@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Charles Zhou/Yiran Zhong

charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com/ yiran.zhong@credit-suisse.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods North America

Sanjay Sakhrani ssakhrani@kbw.com

Morgan Stanley

John Cai

john.cai@morganstanley.com

T. H. Capital

Tian X Hou

thou@thdatacapital.com

UBS   

May Yan/Alex Ye

may.yan@ubs.com/alex.ye@ubs.com

国信证券

何立中/王学恒

helz@guosen.com.cn/wangxueh@guosen.com.cn

Bocom International

Hannah Han

hannah.han@bocomgroup.com

 

 

 

DISCLAIMER: FinVolution Group is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the FinVolution Group's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of FinVolution Group or its management. FinVolution Group does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.